The most exciting collaboration since Lunice and Hudson Mohawke is the collaboration between Jeremih and Shlohmo. The duo have released some remixes over the past little while and we’re finally getting their EP, No More.

Head over to the website and enter your email address and you will be rewarded with six gorgeous tracks. You need this in your life.

Check out the tracklist:

1. “No More”
2. “Fuck You All the Time (Remix)” [Extended Cut]
3. “Dope”
4. “Bo Peep”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “The End” feat. Chance the Rapper